New York City 1948


11:21 a.m.-2001-08-18

wishing upon a rocks glass

Burnt. Toast. Fried. Cashed. Smoked. Hosed. Fizzled. Tanked.

Who needs sleep and a clear head so that they can go to work on a Saturday morning. Not me if there are skirts to chase the night before. I've decided that pool tables in bars are just another device to lasso in some pussy. Show that you have a firm yet gentle accurate touch with a stick, dropping balls into holes, while downing glass after glass of Stoli Vanil on the rocks, and a few puffs of the spliff to boot, and the ladies get moist. Also, I unconciously lick my lips while concentrating on my shot.

It all started when I read Peanuts as a boy. Everytime one of the characters was concentrating on a task they would have their tongue sticking out. So whenever I had an undertaking to perform that required concentration I would stick my tongue out to look important, and as if I was, well, concentrating. And I geuss my mom was right, if you keep making a face it'll stick.

Who knew I would grow up with full lips, and an attractive tongue, so that when I play pool children should leave the room. Spanklin is going for his shot - parental guidance is advised. Complete strangers feeling comfortable enough to ask me "dude do you eat pussy with that thing?" Why don't you ask your girlfriend.

Almost wish I didn't bathe before coming into work. Wafts of liquor imbued pussy aroma hitting me all day. Having enough trouble concentrating as it is though. Don't need sense memories giving me chubbies all day. Would be alright if I had a girl waiting at home for me to ravish after waves of boners mounting and subsiding all day. The treacherous daily march of the single scene. Better than being in a marriage that won't last with a couple of monsters to raise.

Need a live in playmate who never utters the word future, or how a child with my eyes would be beautiful. Just day in and out of snuggles and mutual orgasmic satisfaction. Also be nice to have a reliable lap to put my head in for scalp scritches and brow massages. A relationship where talking isn't always necessary. Communicating with mere breaths, vibes, and caresses. And the occasional raucous rowe, so we can make up and have outstanding make up sex. Someone I can adore and worship here and there.

Good to have the dry spell snap, but the more helpings I take from the pussy smorgasborg, the more frustrated I get. Be nice to have a perpetual house special. Besides I'm an adult now right? Junior will still get to play, never put the boys on lock down. Cause if my dick ain't happy, I ain't happy.

Hell. Well until that utopia happens, I'll keep putting the imp in pimp.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next