New York City 1948


3:24 p.m.-2001-09-26

to the real peeps

Trying to get back in the saddle. Frustrated, scattered, and emotionally erratic lately. Making it difficult to collect my thoughts enough to write about anything.

Want to make something clear. I will continue to say whatever the fuck I want. I don't care if I seem unpatriotic or insensitive. I will never pander to politically correct bullshit or some lowest common denominator retarded consensus. I will remain godless and critical of any religious activity. I don't care if it may comfort some to think those that have perished in the recent tradgedy have gone to heaven. I will continue to put comical spin on any subject, nothing is out of bounds, absofuckinglutely nothing. I will continue to not care what people think about me or whatever I write in this journal.

So it may take me some time to start being more faithful to writing more often here. My brain is an absolute mess. And I'd actually like to share whats going on up there. But its turning out to be a hurculean effort to convert my chaotic thoughts into some kind of vocabulary. I do appreciate those that read this journal and apologize for being feeble and not fighting through the muck, cause frankly I feel like I've let you down.

Spanklin will rear his freak head very soon.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next