New York City 1948


5:25 p.m.-2001-10-24

some good thangs

Can we stop putting bandanas on dogs? Dogs don't need added personality. All your doing is adding to your personality. And what your adding is essence of tool.

Saw David Lynch's new movie Mulholland Dr. Great vision on what an Anne Heche like chick's insanity illusions and fantasies might be like. Yes I am saying I understood the movie, I also got Lost Highway just fine. I'm glad I'm on the same freak wavelength as David Lynch. I would recommend viewing these movies sober though. They're an acid trip all their own already.

With all my sexual deviancy, I still have not been privy to a little three-way action. Not worried about that whole "disappointing two women instead of just one thing." Confident I could provide a proper joy ride for two ladies at the same time. The thing I really want to try is having the two chicks laying belly to belly, pussies lined up, and I slide my cock in between them rubbing up against their wet pussies and across their clits. Never saw that position in any book or anything, just thought it up one night. Think it would be fun.

I've had a lovely time the last seven days. Been in the company of a lovely person. Lifted my spirits by leaps. So glad I had that experience in my life. Yummy yummy joy joy.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next