New York City 1948


2:47 p.m.-2001-10-23

dirt fucker

Got this image of a Jerry Springer guest. Super wiry mullet head. With a perfect trailer park accent he confesses "I fuck dirt Jerry. Sometimes I gotta wait in line to fuck the dirt, and if your like eight or nine deep you just end up fuckin mud. I used to fuck roadkill. I liked the more gamier critters. Nice big deer with the antlers, done got hit a couple days before. Now I've been thankin' bout fuckin gravel."

And then some huge toothless woman with her sloppy tits falling out of her overalls storms the stage. "I cain't believe you been fuckin the dirt again! The kids find these holes in the yard Jerry and I gotta lie and tell them the dogs been fuckin the dirt. I'm gonna kill you, you bastard." Raging tears as she launches for the man's neck.

Video clips of the kids dropping pebbles in the dick holes in the yard. Cut to the dirt fuckers queue on I-90.

"I gotta do it Jerry. She just don't satisfy me. Gets so bad once I fucked a freshly paved cement sidewalk. Took four guys to peel me outta there. Still haven't filled in the hole I left."



Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next