New York City 1948


11:25 a.m.-2001-10-17

harshed

I was staring at this shotglass my friend brought back from Ireland for me. It says Ireland - Slanchie, with fourleaf clovers. Wondering if I could shove it up my ass. And what the subsequent x-ray from the emergency room would look like. And whether it would wind up in a magazine like Maxim or Bizarre in their weird yet humorous photo section. Fantacizing about a hunk of glass in my rectum, and not for pleasurable reasons.

It was around the time the genital warts treatment commercial came on the tube. Maybe there was a word trigger in there somewhere that caused a brain twist for anal torture. What the fuck is up with all the herpes medication commercials? Actually I've noticed that pharmaceuticals are like a sixth of the ads these days. Except during sporting events. Can't imagine the demographic for sports has less occurences of cock and pussy lesions than Lifetime fans. Maybe the actual cure for all these skin issues, depression, and breathing difficulties is watching football and basketball. Probably just the combination of beer and the chemicals in the snacks sports fans shovel in that creates toxic environment that squelches silly things like clamydia.

Have a new leather bag and its got that pungent recently treated animal skin smell. Defeating any air freshener that attempts to overpower its stench. Some people like it, fresh leather. I'm eager for the odor to leech out. Always wondered what caused the smell. Then I saw a program where they were utilizing pigeon shit to soften the animal skin. Gotta love that glandular aroma that pigeon shit graces the products treated with it. Too bad I love leather too much to care.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next