New York City 1948


3:01 p.m.-2001-10-16

argue argue

Had a heated debate over whether or not Captain Crunch was a pirate. Three friends I was drinking with were insisting that he was. Not no fucking pirate, he's a dandy old english sailing vessel captain, susceptable to being the victim of pirates, but not a scourge of the seas himself. They called the bartender over to settle it and he said he was cause "he had a patch, right?" At which point I decided that letting the man get back to work pouring me drinks was infinitely more to my interest than building a case on Captain Crunch's obvious non pirate qualities.

Think I was a naughty rascal that night. But I've got a vodka waterfall distorting my vision of the latter parts of that evening. I believe I wound up giving some girl a back rub at the after hours spot. And I'm not sure if that activity caused me to dream about me sliding my hands down her ass, and my fingers exploring her furrow. Or if I actually did it and my memory is fuzzy and dream like. Haven't received any reports confirming anything. None of the usual "what the fuck were you on that night dude?".

I'm disturbed by the feebleness of the public and their tolerances for images in movies and television. The Spiderman movie is being delayed and re-edited cause the opening scene is him snagging a getaway copter with a web supported by the two towers. Other movies featuring terrorist action being pulled. Bill Maher's Politically Incorrect cancelled cause he dared to call for rational thought. Fucking lame-o's. Don't leave the house if you can't deal with seeing the towers as they once were. For fuck's sake. The pussification of this country is only getting worse. Acting like a bunch of helpless victims, and I'll bet you its not New Yorkers, but the middle America miasma that is whining. Trembling in their xenophobic corners. Fucking country needs a bitch smack.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next