New York City 1948


2:53 p.m.-2001-10-13

blocked

What is the prescription for writer's block? First time in my entire life that I am unable to make thoughts flow through my fingers. Basically every paper I ever wrote for any class I did the day before. Insomnia actually comes in handy then. Always got a B or better too. Staring at blank sheets or screens agonizing for inspriration to strike. This is a disturbing new brain screw that I've never had to deal with. Its fucking rankling my nuts.

Normally a few lashings of pussy is my cure-all. The shit storm really took the sexy out of the city. Reliable players and macks are just as uninterested as I seem to be lately. I'm am getting more and more horny as the chems build up in my balls with no outlet. Still actual socializing feels like forced efforts. Just last weekend a girl put the serious moves on me. Come to think of it there were two other instances of chicks turning on the green light. Put on the disinterested "are you still here" face. What the fuck?

The whole recording the dreams thing just frustrated me. I'd literraly forget key and interesting details as I was writing them. And nothing too nightmarish going on up there, just severely jumbled. Discordant.

Just want to shake a tree and have answers drop on my head. Have some near fatal incident, and the doctors scanning my retinas for life with their pen lights beams some sense into me. Jumping from my roof onto a moving tour bus, and launching into a tirade of how insignifigant everything the spectators on that ride do. Just something to crack the bullshit shell.

Oh fiddly doo doo dinkly poo.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next