New York City 1948


3:33 p.m.-2001-11-09

quick, fuck me while i'm high

We rocked the fucking shiznit outta that fucking improv theater last night. Toothless Pimp comin at ya. The team name that I stole from my friend Lou (who has a diary on here called robotlou by the way), and proceeded to suggest that my team present ourselves as it. Its flattery not theft. If the name sticks I'll have to atone to the throne of King Lou. I'll get a mime and a rodeo clown to breed and then sacrifice their offspring on a Lou altar. We did scarily well. They may be opening an uptown branch of the UCB. They will need a whole mess of new teams too. Crossing my balls.

If I actually do get on a regular improv team, capital i if, it'll be a cursed blessing. I'll have to try and convince my job that I must be in charge of scheduling my work hours. Of course in this economy of "who's your daddy" employers mindset, getting kicked to the curb is a large possiblity. The Russian mob is looking better and better. My own hours, good earnings, and all the free vodka and cute russian poon tang I can stomach. What's the downside again? Right - high probabilty of getting peanut butter packed in the joint. Unless it could be arranged Goodfellas prison style, and then I could definitely jail.

I'll find someway of squeaking by. I'll roll drunk tourists if I have to. Plenty of targets in my hood. I'll focus my energies on grifting NYU kids sucking off their daddy's tip. They throw money around to make themselves look cool anyway. I'm just redirecting the pitch. You think I can justify anything I do? You should get into a relationship with me. I'm amazing.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next