New York City 1948


5:15 p.m.-2001-11-07

straight wanking it

I just discovered that I'm known to many as the masturbating guy on Diaryland. I admit, even when I'm getting laid regular I still say hello to my monster twice a day. I've got a best friend in my jeans that always wants to come out and play.

After the nine eleven shit storm I wasn't feeling too sexy. That malady is definitely on the mend. However, my tolerance for bullshit is wafer thin. And there is inordinate amounts of bullshit in pick up bars and the single scene. I don't have the strength to pretend to find interest in some drivel a chick is saying just to get in her pants. If someone tells me something droll, insipid or ridiculous I have two options. One, I just walk away. Or two, I go into a viciously descriptive harsh tirade.

Also I live alone. Since there are no obstacles or interruptions to a good rub out, and there's nothing like spending free time making baby batter, my apartment is jerk off central. It ought to be a stop on the Big Apple bus tours. Course, a gaggle of camera armed tourists would be categorized as an interruption.

Trust me on this one though. Any guy that isn't willing to please himself a couple of times a day, won't be keen on pleasing some chick a couple of times a day. You want to be shagged rotten on a regular basis? Find a masturbating maniac.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next