New York City 1948


2:16 p.m.-2001-12-01

lovely conumdrum

Nothin hotter than a chick on bass. Basically any chick who rocks out really gets me going. My favorite used to be chicks on wheels, like rollerblades and skateboards ( which is still really good anyway ), but its definitely chicks on bass now. I used to go see this group Battershell the luv punks all the time. Mostly cause watchin them sweat it out on stage made me all tingly. Plus they looked like the danger type chicks that I really dig. The kind that would chew me up and stick me under a tabletop, or if I was lucky behind her ear reserved for more chewing up later. Fuck, just remembering what the singer's voice sounded like when I was talking to her after one set warms the minerals. It was a little raspy and high pitched, it slid around my ears like warm honey. Trying to avoid that groupie dork impression I didn't mack on her. Fuck that was stupid.

There is one major reason I fervently prowl the female populace. I love the complexity of pussy. It fascinates me that each woman has a distinct taste and aroma. Especially between different ethnicities. I desperately want, fuck that, need to know what the hotties I see taste like. Maybe I like solving riddles, but it intrigues me that every woman has a different and often specific way they cum. Each pussy is an intricate puzzle waiting for a perceptive person to solve and reap the rewards. And of course its not just there, but all over her body. Start off on the wrong spot and you fucked it all up. Women are the Sunday Times crossword, where men are a simple word search game. There may be a few diagonals or words spelled backwards, but the man puzzle is easy and fast to figure out. But with the crossword it could take you half the day, and you'd be lucky to have completed a portion of it, you gotta put your time in before you figure that one out. Luckily I'm proficient at crossword puzzles. As far as I'm concerned anything worth doing takes some effort and challenges your brain and senses to participate.

I can't remember what I ate for breakfast yesterday, but every orgasm I have ever given a chick is vividly etched in my memory. What's better than a woman losin it all over you? Tis folly to dream up such an impossibility, and damn my eyes if it isn't so.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next