New York City 1948


12:20 a.m.-2002-01-02

recoup

Started my month long stint of overnight shifts tonight. Which means I'll possibly be getting twisted in my updates. See my July entries for examples of what I mean. The Joker got dunked in a vat of chemicals, Magneto witnessed the slaughter of his family at the hands of Nazis, Doctor Octopus got fused physically and mentally to his mechanical arms during a freak industrial accident, and my catalyst for menacing the world as the newest arch villain would be toiling on the overnight shift for an extended period of time.

You never realise how human you are until your hunched over on the toilet, the ravages of fun time poisons pummeling your innards, running your tounge along the incriminating film of vice on your teeth. Being festive sure is a bitch. Figure I might as well make the heralding of the new year to be as much like a birth as possible - painful and messy. Was my fondest desire to remain under the comforter and ignore the world. Had to resume my slave position.

Feeling like someone shoved fiberglass insulation into my sinuses. Head swimming in dope pudding. Bar rag syndrome smacking me up. Gonna watch the clock and launch from this den of shit the moment I can.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next