New York City 1948


12:26 a.m.-2002-01-14

i am an ape

Reptillian brain struggling against my common sense gaurdians. Fighting every urge to rip the cable box from its moorings and dance upon the shattered remnants of circuit boards and computer chips, never again shall it spew televisual sewage at my workplace. I'd like to drop trou, squat, and plant a mud pie into the main node of network cables, stinkily throwing a monkey wrench poo into the works. Carving vivid descriptions into the office carpet of each lame dander machine that works here. Greeting people at reception first thing in the morning, sneering, and inform all parties concerned that I despise them and hope their genitals fall off.

Cabbie on the way here pissed me off as well. Blasting his tinkly piano chamber music, drowning out my Morcheeba filled headphones. Kept the plastic partition closed so he could smoke a turd, which was not effective from keeping it's belching stench from my face. What it did succeed in doing was obstructing my view with it's smeared and scratched veneer, aggravating my thin patience line, denying my desires to see what, I as the passenger, might possibly be mowing down or crashing and burning into. Then, knowing exactly how much the ride costs, I noticed that his meter was padded. The bitch made beef with my minimal tip. Just walk out of the cab, don't chew on his jugular. Growling surplanting a tirade; subject - his seeping festering inability to produce the bare minimum of customer satisfaction, and how if he doesn't hand over the fucking change without out another comment I would rape him in both nostrils.

So there is some rage present. Trying not to talk to anybody so as not to risk them triggering postal actions with some inane comment. A long list of people floats in my head of people that I would relish in forcing sobs to run out from them, as a result of me laying into them with vicious comment after vicious comment. Not one regret would graze my ego.

Should have called out sick. Should have searched the streets for a chick that would be up for some rough sex. A lady as angry as me. Forceful lip smashing. Devouring the panties off of her. Tossing, throwing and dragging her all over the bed. Hoisting up her legs, putting her ankles on my shoulders. Her nails digging into my back. Animal noises. Drinking in her sweat and pussy juice like it was warm brandy. Wearing both of our asses out. Two puddles of spent humanity, gasping for air, unable to focus, unable to remember what was pissing us off.

I really don't want to see anybody mistreating their pets or manhandling their children today. I would not be able to refrain from bitch slapping them into submission. I've got zero tolerance for bullshit right now. Its gonna be a teeth grinding overnight.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next