New York City 1948


3:46 a.m.-2002-01-13

what, am i wrong?

Overwhelming urges to imprint my bootheel in the face of the next person that quotes policy. Policy thumping being utilised in lieu of actual balls and cranial activity. I took on the responsibilty of being in charge of a staff but I refuse to have the backbone to make managerial decisions so I'll use the policy book to make myself look like the powerless good guy fighting against the cruel machinations of policy makers. Grow a dick. I can't wait till I can distance myself from crutch suckling weaklings that have direct effects on my work environment.

Brain still swimming in molasses. Disturbing dreams creeping up on me again. It's like trying to sleep while someone keeps jabbing you in the side with a stick. Must be something about the daylight filtered by my peach colored eyelids that sends signals to my psyche to arrange twisted scenarios. Wanting every day to be fun spoiling grey. Changing into a hulking ogre, assaulting the villagers below with my sun blocking fog breaths.

One dream that should have been pleasant but wasn't involved one of my long standing crushes, Janeane Garafalo. She was sitting on a gymnasium floor, and she called out to me like I was an old buddy. We sat there making fun of people walking by, and I tried to feel her up. She just now nowed me. Dream transmogrifies to the next weird scenario. Not satisfying.

I was making out with someone I probably should not have Thursday night. An ex of a friend of mine. She's got lovely diminutive breasts, ( she was running her nipples along my arms and back the whole night - a definite green light signal ) nice round and bouncy rear, and a pair of curly lips I know would feel brilliant running up and down my cock. Apparently my scruffy look that I have been more keen to sport, mostly cause I just don't give a fuck anymore, raises the moisture in her undies. But as retribution for macking on a fellow pimp's territory I came away with damage. She bit my lip. She said she couldn't resist as they are supple and soft and she needed to find out what my bottom lip felt like between her teeth. So now I'm running my tongue along a raised and smooth bump, reminding me of the fact of the evil things I wanna do to her, and the repercussions that could arise from it. I'm sure I'll toss whatever unspoken man rule out the window and nail her to the wall. There's been a decent break up time cushion, and she defnitely needs some partner induced joy shivers. Besides I owe her a nibble.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next