New York City 1948


2:54 p.m.-2002-02-20

specks

Fine black dust like particles were settled on the bottom of my water filter jug. Initial thought was that some of the charcoal leaked, or maybe the filter just crapped out and dumped all the metals it had been collecting. Inspecting the filter closely I noticed buff colored round spore looking nobules of variegated sizes collected at the mesh end. It's a new filter and shouldn't be developing some kind of fungi ranch. Then I was freaking cause I started wildly speculating on what the hell was living in my plumbing. On closer inspection I decided that those things were part of the filtering mechanisms cause they moved around like ball bearings and not growing on like mold spore. Bottom line, don't really give a shit if bottled water cost more, I'm back on the good stuff.

A Carvel ice cream cake divvied up, people pretending they actually care about the recently pink slipped, and a signed farewell card. I wrote "get some catfish! Spankie." seeing as whenever I tried to have a conversation with el crapitain he always would ramble onto tangents of Mississippi catfish and sandwiches. Its not my fondest desire to see him and his family hunting rats on the street, but I don't wish him all the luck in the world either. Couldn't give a shit what happens to him. How can you be so heartless? Fuck you, like you knew the fucking guy and are honestly consumed with empathy over his situation. Bleed your own heart out in your little sensitivity gush corner. I'm sure someone needs a corpulent, thicker than a walrus souffle, cum drenched fuckhole, rambling toffee head. Every morsel of garbage finds it's place on the universal landfill.

Thinking maybe I should start wearing offensively worded t-shirts to work in aid of me losing this job. Like the ever popular Negativland "Christianity is Stupid" or something along the biker lines like "Gas, Grass or Ass....Nobody Rides for Free". Just design one of my own that says "My boss juggled my balls in his mouth and all I got was this lousy t-shirt".

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next