New York City 1948


3:09 p.m.-2002-02-21

hose me down

Descriptive phrase that I want associated with me number thirty eight: covered in female ejaculate.

I've only had the fortune to sleep with one chick who was a squirter. The best part was that she didn't even warn me the first time she unloaded on me. I was licking her clit, and she ask me to lightly tap and tug on the soft patch a couple of inches inside of her. Ten minutes later pussy syrup is dripping out of my goatee. We both thought that was funny, and it turned me on intensely. Needless to say we repeated this activity on numerous occasions, except from there on out I would eagerly get my face positioned so she'd run down my cheeks and over my lips. Woke up today with a reminiscing boner over that.

Was incredible when she did it when we fucked. Only could be accomplished doggy. And when she gushed it was like an electric chick lava lamp wrapped around mister winky. If you are privvy to what your dick feels like inside of some wonderful pussy, imagine multiplying the nerve quivering yummy gooey skin on skin contact by tenfold. It's like when your sucking on an amazingly tantalizing hard candy, and all the sudden a creamy center explodes on your palate. I'm getting choked up thinking about it.

I'd love to date a chick in the sisterhood of the stream. Unfortunately I do not have any detection devices to alert me when a chick is in the room who can let em rip. I was thinking a quick pop quiz might help. Example: which movie do you like better, Lawrence of Arabia or A River Runs Through It?



Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next