New York City 1948


5:12 p.m.-2002-02-27

obgyn

I'm obsessed over the idea of a pregnancy taste test. It originally started when I was at a roof party and one of the revellers was fretting over not knowing whether or not his roaming cat was baking kittens. And I asked if he performed the preliminary taste test yet. Now I've got packaging illustrations of a stylised cat with a confused expression, being held up by it's owner, with their face buried in it's butt. "You can taste the difference!".

Gynocologists propping chicks up in the stirrups. Face descends towards the spread. Protests from the patient. "Relax Mrs. Preggie, I'm simply utilising the world reknown new pregnancy detection technique, spanklin manuever. This will only be weird for a minute.".

Unsure what pregnancy would taste like. It probably would be a fairly subtle flavor difference. Maybe a hint of Granny Smith apple? Maybe the lack of period influences would denote a drop in iron deposits. So like less spinachy? While I definitely notice the variation of tang between each chick's pussy, I have difficulties putting into words a vivid description of the flavors. My mind is usually busy at that moment, and don't mentally jot down a list of taste bud adjectives. It would take a dedicated, super sensitively tongued individual to perfect the taste test process. Scour the wine industry for those guys.

Pussy afficianado. Sounds cool. However, I think I prefer the more non scholarly gormand feel of an incessantly eating and craving pussy monster. Cause P is for pussy and thats good enough for me, yeah, pussy pussy pussy starts with P. Myamm myamm myamm myamm myamm. I may tint my hair blue to fully resemble my muppet in arms pal. Don't think I can pull off the googly eyes thing though.



Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next