New York City 1948


3:19 p.m.-2002-03-12

picking up

I'd like to date a chick named Summer or Silver. Just sounds cool, Frank and Summer. Plus, every chick I've met with a objectively abstract name like that has always been cool, tough, smart, and/or sexy. Your name definitely affects the way people respond to you, especially during the formative years of childhood. Mmmmmmmm, like that stripper Cricket, she was absolutely amazing. Course, it could get ridiculously silly like Cherry or Bunny. And then its like your fucking a three scoop ice cream sundae with rainbow sprinkles.

Not a fan of regrets. Was ruminating however, on the notion that my adolescence would have been extremely more tolerable if I had known that when I was older living in NYC as a rare commodity of a single heterosexual cute man with gainful employment, I could have shrugged off the fact that I got no play in high school. The pittance of booty that came my way as a teen was just the appetiser. Rubbing away furiously in my bedroom wishing it was that chick in homeroom giving me a hummer, no crystal ball to ease the frustration of thinking I was never gonna get laid. No Barry White apparition arose from my bed to proclaim "its all gravy baby".

I need a more compatible jobby job schedule now. The improv comedy gigs are starting to pick up, and I need my nights free. As it stands I am gonna make myself less reliable around here. Leaving early, and calling out sick more frequently. Hopefully some critical error will occur during a shift that I bailed out on, and they will thrust accusations my way. I will maintain the nonchalant attitude. Hit me with the pink slip cannon you nerds. Must be more aggressive with the job hunt. One of those activities that falls into the homework partition of my brain, and homework is erk blech ack ack poo poo dinkly foo. Must.....fight.....slacker.....alterego.

If my family didn't resemble blue ribbon look alike contest winners, I'd plunk decent cash down on me being the son of George Carlin. Started checking out his stand-up a couple years ago. Last night was a repeat of a Dennis Miller show, and George was his guest. I've thought for some time now that the powers that be shove belief in god down people's throat at an early age so that they will be more receptive to the constant stream of bullshit that they ask us to swallow on a daily basis so that we will continue to sweep up their shit. He basically mirrored my thoughts. George, continue to rock out with your cock out. I'm holding onto my ticket to the grande freak show.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next