New York City 1948


8:43 p.m.-2002-04-16

intergalactic lunchmeat

Struggling against my own inability to stifle my snickering contempt and censor myself. The CEO of the computer monitor real estate spoiling junk belching corporation I work for was having his makeup done near my desk for a promotional vid this afternoon. They were discussing the script. First of all they are putting on a rubber bald cap, and dolling him up like a James Bond arch villain. Then they were feeling all clever and chuckletastic about the spoof script they wrote about click rates and market brand recognition through web advertising saving the world.

Seeing as grinding my teeth didn't act as an executive moron glyph of warding, I relented my office territory and wasted my time elsewhere. Rambled into the flight control room in the middle of an argument of how people shouldn't get upset over teasing and pucksmanship.

One fellow geek got tossed into our cave when his department went belly up during these fruitful times. Since his inauguration, the flock of grade school flunk outs that compose the staff in this room have ridden his rear like a dingleberry on unwashed cattle. Mocking his asian accent. Surprise sneak attacks of the chair kicking kind. Basic annoying retard behavior. So he snapped.

Of course most of the motley defended the pesky persecutor and not the one that defended his right to work in peace. I told them to stop talking about it around me unless they wanted some vile verbiage regarding their personal profiles blasting from my lips. Agape mouths. I guess they figured since I don't refrain from expressing contempt for anyone that I would support them in making some barn mouse shiver in his corner for eight hours. Troglodyte crack sniffers.

I should fill their girlfriend's holes with as much love juice as possible to conteract their mongoloid inducing sex fumbling. I should line their undergarments with plutonium to destroy any spermy chances of their heridity continuing. I should sue their parents for creating things that would give me headaches. I should produce mounds of spanky manure directly on their scalps. I should let them smell my exiting whiff so I never feel the presence of their neanderthal button fluff brained mentality.

Mr. alien person, I don't need wealth, please please allow me to betray my fellow humans so that you can turn them into intergalactic lunchmeat. Just get me off this rock.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next