New York City 1948


2:22 a.m.-2002-08-23

turn off the brights

I want to know what women think about man nipples.

My nipples work. I mean they get stiff and perky when I'm aroused or if they are teased, they don't lactate. Weird fuckers scouring the net for milk producing man tits proceed to the next site. Christ, even if I could squirt from my nipples that'd be a trick I'd keep under wraps.

The little devils tempted a bartender to ride my pelvis. It was at Coyote Ugly, somewhere in the time neighborhood of '93. Drafty waft of chilliness circulating in the atmosphere. Thin black silk t-shirt, my headlights on. Bartender fingered me over. Thrusted her diminuitive hands up my shirt and started playing with my nipples, which proceeded to get harder. Her eyes widened and she licked her lips, pinching and rubbing for quite some time. She was so fascinated that she snuck grabs in all night. Little homies were almost irritated by the end of it. She liked to start screwing with her on top, me rubbing around her clit with my thumb. She had to finish doggy, with a finger in her ass, or she couldn't cum. Nipples were seriously red every morning after with her.

I can't control them. Some people seem to get offended by my chest pointing. They should find themselves fortunate I don't wear shirts with holes cut out in the chest region. That would disturb me actually. No worries about me cutting portholes in my shirts.

Still, I wonder if women actually find pleasure in man tits and the subsequent nipples. And, if it would make a normal woman take pause when they stand up and salute. I tend to get turned on by freaks and danger girls, and they often dig it. Must say fingertips and soft wet tongues gliding over the top of them is a fantastic feeling. Grrrrrrrr, biting and pinching is naughty and yummy. Some obviously took pleasure in involving my nipples in acts of carnal knowledge.

I ain't a hairy dude. Some wispy wavy strands do circle my nipples like a settler's covered wagon train preparing for an injun attack. Well, thats the game I play with them when I'm bored and full of insomnia. I personally love nipples ( there ain't much about a female's anatmony I don't slobber over ) but I would recoil if I saw one adorned with hair. Hard to imagine chicks squealing with glee over the sight of them as well. I could be wrong.

Accessing my memory banks. Come to think of it a decent portion of the chick's that have shared the nakedness with me spent some mouth time on my nipples. Probably don't give them much of a chance to ruminate on them for an extended period of time as I tend to get to licking flesh quickly after foreplay starts. The nipples work, but I ain't gonna bust a nut getting them played with. Oh sex is starting, no no no my nipples are just dandy, let me help you with your nerve endings.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next