New York City 1948


4:37 p.m.-2002-10-30

two gun salute

Woke up stabbing my mattress. Dawn crack. Self imposed dry spell avoiding all types of people. Hormones workin overtime. Half hour break from my sleep to handle my boner. Cleaned myself off, licking my fingers. Dug face into the pillows again.

Close to an hour before my clock radio was suppose to wake me, I had another cock alarm go off. More wood. Checked the time, noticed I had plenty of time for an extensive masturbation session. Decided to fantasize about the cleaning ladies at work.

More economy probs, jobby deciding to fire the cleaning staff. Apparently ten bucks an hour is too much to ask for cleaning up other people's shit. So they will find a bunch of day workers who will work for less. Warm fuzzies developing in the stomach with the knowledge that I contribute to another corporation creating a permanent underclass. Yay.

Course this doesn't stop the me from realising that the window of opportunity to nail one of the cute shorties that currently mops up around here, up against a leather couch in one of the vice president's offices, is rapidly closing. Senorita, let me show you something else that needs your polishing expertise.

So, thinking about grabbing her behind the neck, face pushed into a black leather cushion. Spreading her legs open, bent over the armrest. Two finger around her clit, making her juicy. Licking her back. Slapping into her ass in rythym with her squeals. After about forty minutes I was coating my belly.

Couple of homies in the social circle were repulsed at the idea of cumming on themselves. Fuckin silly. Always waiting for shower time. I'd have to take three or four showers a day if that was the case. Plus, who wants a bunch of soiled spankerchiefs around. No need to kill extra trees using paper tissues to clean up. I like the warm sting of my own tadpoles splashing on me. And I don't find my spunk objectionable. I'll lick my cream off myself and others anytime. Show respect to your little fellas.

Just doing my share of recycling.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next