New York City 1948


4:22 p.m.-2002-11-08

boning in the yard

Still feeling the effects of the high. Plugged into my slave unit. Trying to convince myself that floating at work is nice condition to be in. Course pessimistic spanky points out the fact that extra sleep and tripping out at the crib would be infinitely better. Just a disatisfied prick.

Disatisfied prick is right. I put the wood to a fuck buddy last night six times throughout the night. I forgot what refraining from one of my vices does. Goodbye nicotine, hello pastries, pot and pussy. The blood is racing to spanky jr. Fortunate enough a fuck buddy was available. Both of us sore this morning. Not much sleep had. I am fairly well drained and fucked stupid. She got me really good on my back too, looks like I was put upon by a cougar.

Can't walk past an Entenmann's deli display without wanting to rape it. Crumb cakes and guava puffs. Myam myam myaaaam. Drooling uncontrolably. Snatching baked goods from the shelf, clutching it desperately, stay away from my butter loaf, it's my preciousessess.

I did warn her I was extra randy. She came bounding over anyway. Rolled a fattie. When I'm smoked out, I want the nappy dugout minutes after busting a nut. I was pokin her awake a couple times. One good thing about spooning, innocent casual movements garner accidental slips of ass cheeks rubbing against sleepy chubbies. She wasn't allowed to sleep much. Waking up with my face between her legs. Didn't complain about it.

I pegged her as a decent fuck buddy candidate the moment I met her.

Guys instantly put chicks into a category upon first glance. Like - you'd have to pay me to fuck her. Or, she's got the angelic face that's great to cream on. I mean other guys might have different priorities. Like - wow, she'd make a great mother. Fucktards. Yeah yeah, motherly inclinations is a somewhat appealing trait for a chick to possess. I mean I like birth giving hips and ample milk producing tits like everybody else. Keep that mommy dream away from me. I'll squirt the soccer mom outta ya.

I definitely mark chicks down in categories. Plenty of sub groups, but it's mostly prey or verboten. I want to taste her or my lips will never be placed on that one. I want her squealing and dripping on my face or I have zero desire to test her moisture levels. I'd suck her toes curly or jesus christ nailed up I never want to see those feet. And every single one that falls into the fuckable category is game. Sweet sweet game.

Looks like its another jobby job shift of saluting half mast. Sneaking grabs at my package. Will be looking to devour someone again tonight. Hopefully the same fuck buddy isn't too sore for another go round. Man alive does she taste delightful. I'll try to get all my rutting behavior done in one sitting so we can get some rest.

The female populace of NYC and in particular the L.E.S should be on orange alert. I so am gonna try and get as many of you as possible this autumn.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next