New York City 1948


7:30 p.m.-2002-11-22

special squirt marathon

Waves of panic are unacceptable while getting a hummer.

Hooked up with a fuck buddy last night. Morning, or afternoon rather, after and I wake up saluting the troops. Praises due to the accepting mouth of ladies that enjoy the wake up head. Midway through the phone erupts. I screen anyway, having my cock in someone's mouth will only steel that resolve. Message blares....."Hey Spank, it's ( Mr. Jobby Job Manager Person ) give me a call as soon as you can there's a problem at work.".

Another notch in the corporation distaste grumble post. While my heart jumped, I was able to triumph on through and allow my lady friend to polish me off. Still, the bliss was sullied.

After fooling around in the shower, I gave the jobby a ringy dingy. The place could have been sitting on a time bomb, wasn't gonna find out till after I had my daily shower. All the more so since I had company. Fuck the dumb shit, my pleasure comes way before any wage slave bullshit.

I was concerned though. Not about being in trouble. Couldn't give a pile of moose pellets if a disciplinary action was on the horizon. I thumb my nose at the suits whenever I get. Which strangely enough grants me respect and continually causes mucky mucks to try and foist responsibility on me and make me their go to guy? People fucking confuse me. Anyway, I just loathe dealing with all the tired lingo and politicking that surrounds managers when they want to point fingers.

And.....the night before, on shift, I was responsible for a drastic registry change to numerous servers in our production environment. Don't care if you understood that or not, keep up bitch. I figured something got goofed and they wanted to put the scapegoat shackles on me.

Trumpets bleat. More of that go to guy stuff. One of the clowns on the overnight shift had some butchers go to town on his mangled invories. So MJJMP wanted me to come in late and stay into the overnight shift to handle shit. Brief grimace, then my eyes darted to my fuck buddy stolling out of the bathroom with just a towel on. Four extra hours to get my swerve on? Hell yeah!

Told her she wasn't going anywhere.

Like a kid in a pheremone candy shop, I went drooling nuts. Got a little too over excited about extra bump time, that I have drilled myself silly. I smell like the big bedroom at the prom after party. I pushed the erection envelope to the point of constantly feeling like I have to tinkle now. And I am unable to focus my eyes properly, a virtual smear of petroleum jelly is on them. Work gets no respect tonight. I will slack.

Course, in about three hours after contiually sniffing the pussy aroma in my facial hair, I'll be sneaking grabs at my crotch under my desk. Scanning the floor for a wayward secretary vulnerable to my freak boy charms.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next