New York City 1948


12:07 a.m.-2002-12-06

detached laugh

Coming unhinged.

I know whatever sand planet your afterbirth collected flies on never saw the magical mystery of snow. Holy mudfuck habibi no reason to drive like land mines were melting into the street. I told the cabbie on the way here if he didn't start applying pressure to the gas peddle and actually make a few lights he wasn't gonna get a tip. What almost launched from my mouth was; if you don't grow a dick and actually drive this fucking machine I will sink my ballpoint pen into your jugular repeatedly.

Twisted stomach. Noisy brain. In and out of sleep for about five hours. Extra worry has been added.

Seems some of my lovely neighbors have agreed to lap at the bootheels of the scumlord that owns my apartment building. The sublet chick received a letter stating that I was an illegal dweller, and my neighbors would confirm my squatter status in court. So I may get evicted. Hooray.

Course the most likely of scenarios is that sublet chick would have to spend a few months back in Manhattan. Meaning we'd be sharing. She's on the pile of freaks I consider my posse. However her habits make me wanna peel off my own skin. Plenty of instances of me reminding her with my special brand of verbal bites how disgustingly shit shakes off of her will definitely occur. Gotta be honest, no nice way to put it, she's a pig. Just the way it goes. Oink.

Fluttering images spinning in the skull of all the teeth clenching visuals I would have to endure with her hanging around. Plus we'd have to pretend to be desperately in love, hence the reason we live together without me on the lease. Unfun. Unfun squared. Unfun to the nth power. Unfun variables unseen by human eyes.

It took me three months to clean the detritus she left behind after I took over the place. Not a fan of cleaning other people's mess. However, I would clean with clenched fists and grinding teeth so as to not have the rebirth of the critter colony that made a mass home invasion during her reign as resident.

Levels of grumpy unmatched will be had.

Bird still won't fly. Thought I had just jammed up the fuck off finger. But over a week and it still hurts to bend. Must be a hairline fracture or dislocated. Finger not happy. Not serious enough to investigate professionally. Probably just fall off one morning from neglect.

I need to find that Asian guy with the tubes attached to the back of his disheveled fur coat, in the subzero meat locker, making eyes. What I would see with your eyes old man. Some segment of the scientific community gotta start making visuals in test tubes. I want new eyes! Plenty tired of squinting. Plenty tired of discovering yet another medical dictionary term that applies to the holes in my head. New eyes now.

Building gas chambers in my dreams. Lining up the guilty for the stained chopping block. Dress them up like chickens and watch them spaz out with their heads removed. I really am dipping my toe in the insanity pool. Finding it extemely difficult to whiff the foul breath of people that are useless. Better yet would like to see the people who have decided to add to the woes of my life bleeding from every pore, guts stomped out their ass. Aiming double barrels at my ceiling waiting for the creak of greasy fuckhead feet.

Can feel it in my joints. I ain't right, right now.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next