New York City 1948


11:50 p.m.-2002-12-07

baseball bat the brat

Consumed with what enflames. The PO'ed antimatter of my universe. Completely disatisfied with basically the entirety of current lifeline. Chewing into that section of my palm. Existence logic flowchart out of whack. Adjust yaw.

Changes must take place. Theories of probability calculate that I will start obeying the orders from the voices. Morons will be backhanded bitch smacked. I become one of those fevered who pace down the sidewalk telling the world to fuck off, kicking gravel out the way.

Staring at the gurgling hole. Toilet won't flush properly. Viking village idiot's numerous attempts to fix not working. Shove his clunky granite skull into the u-bend so he can investigate up close. Then drive him through the soggy drywall in the ceiling that he put a spackle bandaid on. Still leaking retard. Cram the removed rusty fire escape into his rectum. Thanks for depositing some scummy metal behind my dresser drawer and then casually forget about it. The title Super is a super misnomer.

Sinister retribution swimming in my sheets. Roiling on the mattress making complex Rube Goldbergesque devices of torture to inflict on the landtards. Fucking Bubba the Hut scumlords. Can't just let people live. Gotta squeeze every liquid penny plasma cell out of decent veins. Infectious bamboo under your fingernails you runny shits.

Rats. Nothing but rats. Goodfella fuckin mutt style beating on my so called neighbors. Get your nose out of my asshole. Who gives a shit if we didn't go through perfect legal channels for subleasing? Other than the landslime. Leeching off of you too dickheads. Must be descendents from the scum that sold out their own kind in concentration camps. I'm prepared to watch them die twitchingly on the street.

Grrrrrrrrr. Just had an excrutiating hour and a half conference call on the technilogical woes occuring as I type this at the jobby job. Interrupted my blasted train of thought. Criminals. Eating away at my very creativity as well as my health. Bad enough emissions from this center of sick is slowly scraping away at my corneas. Won't even allow me the decency of venting and slacking. Is rent worth it? Don't even want to finish this.

Spent. Spent from dealing with this shit.

When you absolutely have to kill every coworker in the building - AK-47. Although single file bare handed snuffing in ascending order of how much I despise them would be more enjoyable. The voices again. Bobbing for shrunken heads.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next