New York City 1948


12:14 a.m.-2002-12-15

pick a penny up

My underwear goes tingly when I hear accents. But, this trend of chicks, in NYC anyway, seeking solely men with exotic tongues is out of hand. Complete Irish dirtbags are scoring prime yankee pussy. As well as not so complete Irish dirtbags. Turks who smell like soggy rolls of newspaper used for scaling and gutting fish are scoring major. I don't player hate. But yo, some jerk with garlic broth dancing in his mouth shouldn't draw all the flies to him. Self hating American skeezers.

"He said he was from Sudsbury". Panties speed south. Fucking obvious and silly.

Twisted logic part of it, I go to Australia or Wales and every uterus in the joint will zero in on me. "Oh you're from New York?" Insert prick here. I suppose the pubic hair always looks browner on the other side of the fence.

Speaking of foreigners. This Long Island dick was trumpeting about how he can't see why people live in NYC. Drinking his Gotham poured pint. Disturbing my arena of relaxation. "I got a car, I can drive into the city ( make a nuisance of himself ) and leave back to my quiet house when I'm done." Do me a favor and cut out the middleman. Stay the fuck in suburbia ya horrible vapid tit. Wanna shove my cocktail into people's larynx when they decide to start an unwarranted soapbox forum on how much NYC sucks, while their feet are planted on my NYC soil. Sad sacks.

Let the transit strike come. Bridge and tunnel rats stay back in your khaki SUV sewer. The streets free and clear of amatuer weekend warriors. Bliss.

Ever open the freezer door for no reason to discover a pint of Ben and Jerry's you forgot you purchased? Yeah, that's sweet. Don't even have to use that wayward twenty you discovered in your pile of jeans to buy it.

Ma informed me that they will be visiting this February. Triple scoop of dope. My folks and I always have the best time when they come here. They are participating in Westminster again. Got some prized Viszlas to show off at Madison Square Garden. Will be extremely healing to see their wrinkled faces and grey hair in the flesh. Adorable heros my parents. Can't wait.

My ma also cussed me out for suggesting they not blow a wad on clothes and whatnot on me when they get here. She wouldn't hear of it. It's a grateful windfall as much of my wardrobe is losing the thread battle. Plus they will help update the specs. I feel extremely fortunate to have loving parents. I love them to pieces. Bit of sunny coming.

Hopefully my sis and her hubby will tag along. Haven't hugged my sis in far too long. Complete angel. Often bitchy and morose angel, but an angel none the less. Her pragmatic freshness completely cancels out my gratification deviancy. Couple of opposing freaks, me drawing my ebon daggers, and her brandishing her crystal saber, fighting back the tards of the planet. And her hubby's a good egg too.

Briefly calmed the rage chewing at my ribs.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next