New York City 1948


2:33 p.m.-2003-03-14

rent it out

Co-workers aghast when I took pause. The rest of these insecure chowderheads making noise. Yeah, I would definitely think about letting someone fuck me in the ass for a quarter of million dollars. That would have to be net, not gross.

Quarter of a mill? Puhlease. As long as it wasn't gonna be some king ding-a-ling ready to permenantly tear my playdoh factory apart. I would request a smaller gent with tendencies towards lovingly plundering. However, if it was some sizeable meatstick I would grin and bear it. Fuck, I've been through worse tortures.

Christ sake, I've had doctor's fingers and medical instruments up that alley way. They were not tender either, was no joy for anyone on that one. And, I had to pay for that shit for hamburger sake!

Quarter of a million. Two hundred fifty thousand dollars. I'd have to slave over four years in this scumporation, causing exceedingly more anguish than some brief daliance of cock in my backyard, to earn that much. Actually after taxes you'd have to make that eight years! Good gravy! I'd even give the guy a kiss afterwards.

That doesn't make me gay you gearnuts. It makes me desperate to not be monkey ass broke anymore. Coworkers said their wives would divorce them if they did it. I'd tell that bitch "whatever". Guess I get to spend all the two fitty my asshole earned all by myself. Your sexuality can't stand up to getting used for some serious cash? Fuck that, bite the pillow and cash in. Balance the fucking priorities for fuck's sake.

Plus, I couldn't give half a turd what you think of me. You wanna call me a fag. Go right ahead. First of all the homosexual community is nothing I am afraid to associate with. Even if some gay guy lusts after me I won't shrink from them. That's just silly. I'm not gonna be afraid of someone else's fantasies. Second, your penchants for misguidedly labelling people, will not affect how I view myself. Do me a favor, call me a butt pirate everyday, I'll be chuckling into chicks pussies as I'm eating them out.

Apparently this conversation was sparked due to some segment on Howard Stern's morning radio show. One of his technicians volunteered for the Hershey highway exploration for the money. Course, he was immediately vilified by Howard's demographic. Which trickled it's way on in to the office here.

Callin me crazy? If it's insane that the price for my sphincter is a quarter of a million benjamins or more, then I suggest you check out the world we live in. It's all pimps and ho's. Most of us are ho's. When you get a chance to make a big score off of being a ho without causing irreperable damage to yourself, I suggest you take it. Yeah, I'll be that crazy ass white boy with an ache in his heiny and a big ole pile of green in his bank account.

Sufferin succotash.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next