New York City 1948


2:32 p.m.-2003-03-15

luck o suck

I wish I had cannons I could load with Irish Spring soap chips and Lucky Charms breakfast cereal. Bazookafie the amassing dick crowds about to culminate on the streets here on Monday. Fuckin pseudo holiday.

Apologies to the natives of Ireland that actually hold the day in nationalistic high regard. As a matter of fact, slainte to them. ( I hope I spelled that correctly ) But, in this town, St. Patrick's Day heralds a festival of bumbling amatuers acting retarded and hurling up emerald drinks on my sidewalks.

Gonna ruin my movie day no doubt. One of the caveats to having Mondays off. Often my regularly scheduled atypical weekend coincides with a national holiday. Bunch of assholes who should be at work or in school cramping my day of ease. Makes me wanna harm people.

Anyway, anyone who pinches me for not wearing an item of green wardobe on that day is in danger of getting their shamrocks crushed.

As you slide down the banisters of life, may the splinters never point the wrong way.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next