New York City 1948


4:20 p.m.-2003-03-18

straight dusted

Previews about to roll. Invasions from the ill created commercials beforehand. Chillin in my seat, feet propped on the empty head rests in front of me. Possible senior citizen in a earth toned sweater vest gently approaches me.

Asks for my movie stub. Explains that he lost his and needs to prove to his rolling pin wielding wife that he went to the pictures. Pretend to fumble around in my pocket while I debate whether or not I should hand it over.

Only four of us in the theater. Exceedingly pleased to be unencumbered with massive crowds on my Monday movie day. Didn't want to spoil it by getting ejected for not having payment validation. But that shit never happens.

Completely willing to casually contribute to a man having to sneak around on his wife. If he was nibbling on a bit of naughty cheesecake or belting a few stiffies back, why shouldn't I help the old fart out? I know about the nag. I run from the nag when it rears it's pinchy face myself. Handed over the stub with a wink.

Sure enough, about ten minutes into Willard, homedentures stands up and sneaks out of the theater with his proof of innocence tight in his pocket. We deviants have to stick together no matter what age.

Glad to see Crispin Glover back into the odd portrayals swing of things. He's such a natural freak that any strange role I see him in brings me joy. Master of rats? Absolutely. Stories of his diseased eye collection on Conan? Right on. I'm sure a point existed when he was impossible to work with, but all us crazies have to go through a grow ache or two. Back on top of his twisted game, forsheezy barheezy.

Glad some skin and unshackled nipples came out due to the sudden warmth. Only part of this atmospheric rise I have liked.

Fuck off you spring lovers. Increased moisture levels in the soil have made a foilage growth spurt. First hint of no frost, the pollen made it's first attack. Sinuses haven't felt this lousy in half a decade. Eyelid clenching pain. Prosperous pollen means constant head throb. Just wanna shove bottle cleaners up my gob and scrub out the air passageways. Fucking barbed pollen.

Warmer weather also pisses all over my insomnia. Of course you morning assholes should start buzz sawing and jack hammering minutes after the clock strikes eight. Where's my goddamn assault rifle with the telescoping site?!? Grragghhlllleeerrgh! Fucking property owners living in some culture usurping suburbia, giving orders for clearing trees and renovating buildings. Why not have them start dawn time? Won't disturb your fascist pillow time out in fuckjersey. Snothole assdrip.

And, of course the spring climes should herald the march of invaders into my hood. Yeah it's a nice place, thats why I live there. Course I don't toss my refuse into the gutter, piss on the walls, or bunch up the flow by parking my khakied ass at the crosswalks. Grrrrrrroowwwwwwl. Institute the fucking massive levies now! Triple all fees to cross city limits! Stick it to them at the borders!

Yeah, that's right. Fuck spring.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next