New York City 1948


10:09 p.m.-2003-03-29

callin me what?

I don't know how prudent it is to name your American born Asian child Charlie. Got one here at the jobby job, cracks me up everytime I call him by his name. Wouldn't be too popular down at the veteran's drinking hall.

Kinda like calling a baby born in Greece, Turk. Or a Jewish child in any nation Judas. Just asking for trouble. Trouble and knuckle scrapes.

Unless of course you are going for the Johnny Cash, boy named Sue child development school of thought. I wonder if American born Asian Charlie had a few scuffles from the descendents of G.I. Joe? Doesn't seem like he turned out to be a scab chewing gasoline pissing mammidriller. I definitely wouldn't worry about accidentally stepping on his shoes.

Still think it would be funny to name any offspring of spanky Tard, Gook and Four. The reality would be that I'd probably name any accidental yambag spillage Jazz, Silver, Saffron, Butch, Felker, Darwin, Oak or Arwen. Not that I have given it any thought or nuthin. Don't know which would do more damage, the names meant in deviant jest or the ones meant in sincere freak insane brain love.

Anyway, fuck a brat if they can't take a giggle.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next