New York City 1948


7:20 a.m.-2003-04-03

see ya wouldn't wanna be ya

My head is already gone.

Approximately four in the afternoon today. Will prance out of here like a gazelle on benzedrene. The vacation will have started kidilicious.

Gonna go be deviant in the Big Easy all Big Apple style. Never been to Nawlins. It's gonna be a mass of tongue electrifying food, coitus juice, and sweet live Louisiana music.

That's the first week. Then I'm travelling up river to the old homestead. My folks are more excited than I am. Pop is gonna make a Thanksgiving dinner since I missed it this last go round in November. Makes the chest all fuzzy. That's leg of the trip is gonna be major chill.

Don't know if I will even be able to rationalise turning on a computer during the excursion. Updates about to be thin regardless. However, earth shattering reports of the side effects of a dangerous freak geek outside of his normal territory might be necessary.

My favorite part of vacations: Completely erasing all knowledge of slavie workie type dookie. I love that I can't remember passwords upon returning to toil. Needing to squeeze the brain to force out the autopilot style metality here at the jobby job. Hopefully the building will have melted into the morlock tunnels below. And then I can do a naked body painted chicken dance around the steaming hole in celebration.

From what I understand New Orleans can readily handle a maniac like me. They've seen ordinance like this before. I sincerely hope so. Cause I'm bringing the freak stank whether they like it or not.

Having spent the miserable Reaganomics years in St. Louis, I know for a fact they can't handle my swerve. Makes it all the more fun to upset their khaki bland supper time. However, this time I probably won't be defiling any of their daughters. Bringing a bit of sunshine along with. Don't think I'd want to have a threesome in the Midwest anyway. Who knows? We might just have to tag team some right wing bible banged bitch out of her tight clenched lily white thighs.

Spreading more spanky love like manifest destiny.

Update: Sometime later in the day back at the Green Lantern Corps headquarters.

If any weasel turd fucks with my city while I am gone. I will make it my personal mission to have you choking on your own intestines. I will be back with my power ring ready to unpack the cases of whup ass. Don't get stupid. Ya heard me?

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next