New York City 1948


2:13 a.m.-2003-04-09

checkin in with the marsh drunk

Holy shiznit!

New Orleans gots the drills that pays the bills. I am double fucked upped.

They have a gorgeous thang here abouts called a "go cup". Currently I am sippin on the best tastin bloody mary I have ever had in my entire freak drunk bastard life. And it's something I walked out into the street with. It warms the ribs of my cock to have take-out firewater. Goddamn bloody fucking marvelous.

This is a beautiful mack daddy city. Even with the current gang of electrical activity in the clouds and the knickers soaking rain. This town has got the kind of swerve my dick can get down with.

Bless New Orleans, on the farilla yo.

Also today went to a history of the city wax museum that was uber creepy. I like uber creepy. Like goose bumps jingle janglin creepy. Me likey long time.

Welp, I am in the shit deep. Lovin every smack baby second. I could see spreading my man mayo around this place on numerous occasions in the future. Ya dig?

If you hadn't caught the smell that I'm stinkin, I am having a helluva super time. And, if you are too stupid to read between the lines, I am well cooked. The liquor flows like a golden stream from Asgard here. Any wonder why I am enamored with this swamp?

Peace out and lick your crack. I gots the jambalaya beyotch!

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next