New York City 1948


9:17 a.m.-2003-05-13

the artist now known as spank

I've been having extensive showers every morning. Prentending I am on stage doing stand up material. Making fun of the people that gave my voice a platform. Unleashing my freak spin on anal sex, movie theater workers, stopping the onslaught of children, and the delightful world of being a geek drunk stoner.

Can't wait for this jobby job to end. Will go for the stage time hardcore. I know it's lame, but this place saps my energy, physical and mental. Not to mention the work schedule road blocks, this place makes it impossible to have a creative afterlife.

Huge momentous occurrence. My folks, deeply concerned over my insanity wall breaching, have supplied me with a brand spanking new computer. They want me to write bless their hearts. It's really something grand to have parents that understand their child has no other choice but to unlock their creative outlets.

Big ups Ma and Pop, big ups.

I think they are trying to make up for when we wuz broke. Most of my childhood was frills free. Lower income hell. Started working as a kid just so I could buy my own clothes that hadn't been already worn by a gang of peeps already. NYU was cancelled before a degree was garnered since I ran out of cash. I'm sure it wore on their heads, feeling unable to help. Now that they are in a much better place financially they have started spoiling me. Part of me feels very uneasy about it.

So yeah, all tomorrow style, the cable hook up goes into my new PC. No longer will this stankhole be my sole resource for online madness. Great googily moogily thats a wummerful thang.

Trying to decide if I should rewrite screenplays first or to start on a novelette. Glad to have that quandry. Won't mind if that keeps the sheets from being used. For sleep anyway.

Thinking of developing a thesis on how the entire populace of the planet can be catergorised as a speck, spot or a stain. If you want to know where you would fall into, here's a hint. The majority of the human monkeys are specks. Vast expanse of territory out there in the universe, pretty gullible to think any of us are all that important in the grand scheme.

Oh the dangerous mind is jumping around like a jack rabbit. Ai yi yippy kai yay muthajumpas.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next