New York City 1948


8:50 a.m.-2003-05-12

ring ding, pet that thing

Reread the entry I posted yesterday. Did I really dedicate a whole page to poop blasting from my butt? So how the hell does one follow up an enthralling tale of flushtastic proportions?

I know! I'll write about my dick!

Recent past adventures in shaft damage have increased the amounts of cock inspections. More apt to feel around and study the little feller, strictly on a scientific basis. Truly, I have no narcisitic admiration of any area of my body. Just making sure everything is processing normally down there.

You ever squeeze the head of your dick to look inside the output hole? I am a completist when it comes to inspecting my parts. Parted both sides of the tip with my thumbs and looked inside. Quite fresh and baby pink. Slightly reminds me of bits of tubular innards I've seen disecting frogs and whatnot, but healthy none the less.

Notice the folds of the shaft skin are multicolored. Can kinda tell where they chopped off the foreskin, section directly below that more weathered hued. I wonder if it's always had three distinctive bands of color. I suppose I could do a past visitor's survey. Too anti-slacker. Be really difficult to track everyone down.

Speaking of slacker blockades. Well, this somewhat has to to with lack of fundage also. Anyway, it might be recalled that I once reported on my excursions into penis enlargement therapy. Therapy, blah. It was just ordering some of those silly pills you see in the back of Maxim magazine. Although I have been reading up on the subject and you can get good results with the pills in combination with cock building exercises. I did see some improvement, I went from five and half inches erect to five and three quarters erect. Anyway, because I couldn't justify the expenditure in my tightening budget and the tedium of twice daily half hour stretching exercises, I stopped the treatment.

Not severely dissatisfied with the amount I'm swinging. Although happiness is a big cock. So I probably will start up again with that as soon as money and motivation increases.

Have noticed an extreme drop in monkey spanking. Used to be at least four times daily. Last few months it's slowly downsized to averaging once a day. I think my dick is depressed.

Unfortunately, I think my age is catching up with me. Not even talking physically here, although that is definitely true as well. Still think I'm young, and I'm enjoying the hell out of being a thirty something. Just think my mental age is kicking in. And confusing the everliving snot out of me. I will never want marriage and kids. But I might want a steady relationship.

Some steady pussy anyway. I mean you might accidentally fall into some booty that grooves with your particular kink at first fuck. Rarely happens. Gotta negotiate the bedroom tactics over a span of numerous sessions to get the real good riding going on. The evaporation of fuck buddies due to them maturing and moving onto serious relationships has destroyed almost all my familiar cock wetting.

Prognosis: promising. Dick looks decent. Dick just wants some steady plundering. Oh, and I'm still avoiding the drunk one nighters, so spanky jr. ain't even feeding on the random pussy. Have to figure out how to bring out my social animal again.

Hmmmm, maybe not so promising.

Oh, I don't think I can finish the vacation story line. I'm bored with it, ( Johnny Dangerously voice ) it bores me. St. Louis just ain't that interesting, even when I've invaded it.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next