New York City 1948


8:52 a.m.-2003-05-16

therafuckital

HMO docs stink. Might as well have my medical issues checked at a drive thru window that's backed up like a Crackdonald's that just ran out of special sauce. No thourough examinations whatsoever. You tell them your ear still pains from a flight about a month ago. Well this thing I'm jamming quickly in your canal looks good, there's nothing wrong.

Grrrrrr. The overbooked doc forgot about me while the nurses perform an extremely noncomprehensive hearing test on me. Yeah I can hear high pitched whistles in those headphones, doesn't mean I don't have a problem in there. Like knife jabbing nerve jabs everytime I swallow.

So of course he didn't want to hear that I had had other questions not related to the first issue. You mean you came in here for more than one medical reason? Impossible! You are only allowed one ailment per trip.

Told the fucker I've had a scalp itch for two months. Didn't even check my melon. Saw some dander on my shoulders and told me to buy some Head and Shoulders shampoo. Thanks genuis, did you not hear me say I've been trying every treatment on the market already? Christ I wanted to tear that place apart.

Spanky hates puny doctor. Spanky smash!

Prescribed me some Flonase to help clear out the passageways in my skull. Get the gunk out my eustachian tube. Thanks wonderdoc.

The Flonase bottle is slighty obscene. It might be that I have a sick mind. One benefit of having a sick mind is pinpointing objects that look perfect for sliding up orifices, even ungreased. Definitely seems to me that Mr. Flonase had some compensation issues. Or Mrs. Flonase was thinking of her toybox when she made that nasal dispenser.

Regardless, Flonase is the skyscraper of the spray nozzle world. Actually it's more the cap that goes on top of the nozzle, but you feel me.

Noticed that the studios were releasing The Matrix Reloaded early in New York. Four or five shows late at night on Wednesday. I knew that's when the hardcore geeks were gonna pack the seats. Rushed over to the theater directly after my wasted appointment yesterday. Very comfy morning viewing of the sequel.

It don't disappoint kids. Yeah it was yummy. Serious kick in the nuts cliff hanger in the end. I think they knew they had to release the third and final installment in a few months or people would be chewing through screens across the country. Yeah, they leave ya flapping in the breeze.

Oh dear curves in hot pussy heaven Monica Bellucci looks zipper breaching steamy in grippy latex. She has the meat I like to chew.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next