New York City 1948


10:50 p.m.-2003-08-15

it's alive, it's aliiiiiiiiiiiiive!

Baked out my skull and the lights in good ole NYC L.E.S. have clicked and crackled on. I feel like a combination of the eight year old lad who got exactly what he wanted on xmas morn, and also the jewel thief halfway climbing out the broken storefront window, diamond rings and gold chains beaming reflective street light from a huge bundle in my arms, pearl necklesses shimmering and dangling from my teeth. Woo hoo! D'oh!

Next is an extremely nummy shower. I is greasy! Later for you. Peace.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next