New York City 1948


3:05 p.m.-2003-10-13

against the spend

Silly Monday federal hollidays. The dunderfork norms spill out into the streets on silly Monday federal hollidays. Somehow the venture side of the head debate won out. Towel off and move towards the theater.

Unmeshing pedestrians are a city wide deficit. Listen up newcomers and born and bred retards, learn some blasted metro sidewalk traversing skills. You wanna stare up at the sky like turkeys huddling in the rain? Scootch over and out of the way. Especially you casual parents pushing your children in front of you. Like some baby powered metal detector. If you, the fucking vending machine of the little brats, don't care about putting your tiny ones in the path of danger, as you gabber on your cell phone, why should strange passersby? Clear those pillow cobwebs from your skull. Pay attention to your cherub cargo.

Unfortunately Kill Bill is only playing in convenient walking distance at Third Avenue. Fucking Village Loews bites big spongey turd. Uncomfortable seats. Feh, don't wanna relive the errors of their movie spinning ways. Probably should have penetrated the Fourteenth Street barrier, and trekked on over to Nineteenth Street.

I will see Vol 2. Plenty of blood spurting fun. Veritable fountains of sanguine fury hose the screen. The Japanese steel is good.

Decide on a tasty Lucky's blender juice wonderment while on the way back home. The papaya treat this time. Good old enzymey papaya. Unannoyed at this fairly recent gentraddition. Been in the hood for about four years now I think. Can't even remember what store it replaced. The beauty supply shop on the other corner of the block is now a continental bistro. Can't keep a precise mental track of everything that replaces other things in the hood.

I still really enjoy snarling at tourists. You can be from Far Rockaway, Shaolin or Boogie Down and still be a tourist in New York. You are sadly easy to spot. A group of yentas in Chanel and Gaultier pouring out of Veniero's. Drive through them like I was parting the Red Sea. Sneer smiled and licked my teeth as I sizzled my stare into their eyes. Yeah, I could of gotcha right there ladies, maybe reel in the flashy opulence some, huh?

Pick up some supplies. Not in my crib two minutes when the door buzzer goes off. Wasn't expecting that delivery to make it today. Being a day off to celebrate the finest explorer to ever rape and pillage new land so us white folk could live in prosperity. The first step towards the genocide of North American indigenous people, what's not to revel joyously about?

Checky check check. I'll even do it in limey. Chequey cheque cheque.

Immediately rewrapped the wardrobe on. Well, replaced the chocolate corduroy long sleeve with a black breezy cotton short sleeved number. Since online weather predictability from NY1 was erronious. Not exactly a swelter, but damn this internal combustion engined cavefreak was boiling in his own juices earlier. Curse you last vestiges of summer. I will praise my Ukranian ancestors when the last ramparts of your season crumbles.

Sparked the second half of the lantern I burned last night. Bounced outside again. This time increasing levels of fluid green lapping at the edges of the high watermark. Stoner swagger down Avenue B.

I also still really enjoy coursing through the public whilst on spliff power. The feelers of my hearing collecting conversations for the giggling. Movement in my jeans when passing by some sculpted tail. Plenty of sweet pussy dew on the air today.

Briefly, back in the apartment, I thought maybe I should hold off on the influences until after I complete the electronic transistions at the ugly teller. Sheeeit, I've managed a frenetic corporate machine while baked, think I can handle a bank deposit. Still, compensations to be considered. Double checking all the official account number and check amount business. Have to admit, I had to start twice. Well, the box asked for a total, and the housefly memory spaced the customer copy of the deposit slip resting at the bottom of my chest pocket. Laughed after realising I didn't have to open up the sealed envelope. Slightly rattling the confused old lady who obviously left imporatant items at home, as what she needed was nowhere to be found in the bowels of her shoulder bag.

Healthy balance there me laddo. Werd to your moms home fries.

Another fine spending of daylight. Was remiss in describing the furious wank session I had moments before starting this. I think I have described enough manual manipulation of my ivory into the ether. Nothing unusual to report. About thirty minutes of stroking, same healthy taste in my spunk as I cleaned off my fingers. Nothing unusual.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next