New York City 1948


3:50 p.m.-2003-10-16

run spanky run

More stream of spanckiousness.

Well, today was an Ice Cube good day. Momma cooked the breakfast with no hog. Fucked around and got a triple double. Nobody got sprayed in L.A.

That last part, I ain't so sure about. Living on the East Nipple, don't know how the life is over on the West Nipple. Whole bus load of marks could have been wetted up over there. This sort news has not entered the spectrum. But as War says; "for me and for you, the world is a ghetto". Doubt the scales balance any longer regardless.

Does appear to be some sort of giant magnet under the bedrock. Some beaconing horn for strife. Trying to resolve the question of how tough we are? Maybe we all just need a relaxation week. Once a year. The city belongs to her citizens. Listen, if the Commander in Chief can waggle on off to Camp David during a war he initiated, I think other cities could cover our workload for a week. You don't live here? You can't be here, for one whole week. Chillin. Mad fuckin chillin.

The exquistite peace. No tourists fumbling around our streets. People actually sincerely greeting each other with the joyous knowledge that everyone you see that day will be a fellow Gothamite! Big big bountiful bus! Yes please.

I bought some clothes today. Uh huh, a yayup, I shore did. Decent accumulation of fabric. The wadrobe is padded. Christ on a monkey do I need to shed some material from my backside. Despicable desk jobs. Grrrrrrrr. The desk, from now on, she is for the creative outlets only, non? Si si.

I need a job where I thrust my hips back and forth a whole lot. The muscles on the arms have begun popping back out again. Good sign. Must to fix the bicycle. Shave strips off some of the cash reserves for new seat, tweaking the brakes, and replacing the tires, innertubes and all. Peddle my scrolling ass up and down that Eastside park. Interesting it will be to motor through the projects on a regular basis. Had reason to stride on Avenue D couple days ago. The gears keep circling baby. Not so long ago, when I first moved to NYC, Avenue D was trouble waiting to happen.

Maybe harness tester. Strap a laboratory model harness to me and let me go to town. Measuring the tensile strength of leather and latex combinations.

Actually that sounds like a job I would either drop after a week, or become inexorably addicted to. Both scenarios not responding well to my chillin sensors. All diagnostices are reporting negative feedback when dealing with those scenarios presented. However, the skull voting committee has decreed that if said job is somehow granted to me, I will be sneaking in hidden cameras and microphones to record the inevitable wonder that it will be.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next