New York City 1948


6:01 p.m.-2003-10-17

he nice sometimes

We are only meant to live through two sets of teeth. I believe the onset of dental restoration was the keystone to lengthening human existences. What's so great about tools, if ya can't gnaw off a chunk of the freshly killed meat to swallow. What so great about agriculture, if ya gotta sore gum an ear of corn?

Also the ladies and fellers capable of maintaining their teeth would survive better to prosper on a broader scale and pass on those squirrelly genes. Good chompers equals effective initial digestion processing. Course, as soon as the fake enamel sets up shop, that natural prooving ground is obliterated. Letting gummies slide on in and squirt out loose jawed puppies.

Basically, I am constructing a theory that matches well with one of my few superior physical qualities. A theory I can really sink my teeth into.

Oh yes I did go there. Don't make me read you. Treat you like yesterday's breakfast cereal.

Perceptive folk will recognise the current flavor of writing. I am zeroing in on peace. Just a few more licks till I can get to the candy center. Plenty of actualisations. Oh lordy pumpkin pie, I sounded like a person investigating himself there. Well, no place to begin like right in the pit of your bowels. Dig in them guts.

Regardless of how others are responding to this new majority voice activated brain, I am beginning to enjoy the stink out of it. Freedom is a wummerful thang chilluns. Certainly, fur traps await around corners to snag my ankles. Being a being of whom lives mostly in the now and immediate satisfaction, I will visably rejoice in this new behavior. I am seeing difficulties dealing with situations marsh deep in insecurities. Way too nice to let residual third party fears eviscerate the cloud. The setting gotta be chill, or else be devoid of spank.

I want to halucinate muppets. I want to be so twisted I believe I am speaking to Oscar poking his head out of his garbage can with Slimey dancing on his shoulder. Having to resolve a disagreement between Ernie and Bert. Happy ending with a pigeon dance.

Werd.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next