New York City 1948


5:46 p.m.-2003-10-22

approach the yellow line

A brief sabbatical from myself was necessary. Tartar build up in the cranium canals needed some antisolipsism solvents. Like paramecium, behavior changes simply by viewing it under a microscope. So, I backed up off me me me for a bit.

The rantings and ravings of this freak barely missed by the hive to be sure. The ever breeching content of neterary safe from my spaz contributions for a few days. The bandwidth rejoice.

Faith towards current self healing mechanisms, I went clothes shopping on Thursday. I supppose my feminine side leaks out in regards to shopping. Bit of a consumer whore. Great expanses of time will go on during which I will not directa my feetsa to daddy green's pizza. As in most activity involving me, I don't assign sacred cherish towards shopping. I'm satisfied to get in, grab the stash and bounce like a jack rabbit pulling out his tenth piece of fuzzy bunny trim in five minutes.

Dropped a collosal Roosevelt dime on J Crew. The receipt definitely said something in the ballpark of seven Benjamins. Drop in the trough for the Hilton heirs, a trepidous single shop spending record for your friendly neighborhood spank machine. Woof.

Funny enough, looking like a deviant caveboy will still attract three dandy fags and a manicured Jersey girl to oneself when yanking a dozen plus items off the rack to purchase. More sales minions offering to fluff me than you could shake a cedar shoe tree at. A ninja's knot isn't always reflected in his plummage. Once they could smell the sauce simmering, they formed a bread line on my ass.

Anyway, I offered myself up on the tool altar, and let a new wardrobe quixotically transform my self worth. Sometimes, you gotta let your inner ho be a ho.

Also, I was quite overjoyed that two new medical reports came out. Brace for cut and paste. The two BBC science headlines as follows. Marijuana smoking damages sperm. Men who smoke marijuana frequently damage their fertility in several different ways, research suggests. Being overweight damages sperm. Being overweight may reduce a man's chances of fathering a baby, according to a study.

Rock the muthafuck out.

Besides straddling the microwave while reheating burritos to irradiate my yambag, my natural activities further the infertility paradise! Sweet sweet Green Lantern Corps, is there no end to your beneficiary sidelines? Although this news has slightly dampered my recent bent towards slimming down. Do I trade off the gut and billboard heiny for juicy potent tadpoles? Yeah, I think the waistline diminishing tactics must continue. Besides, while healthy diet might make spank fishies more egg attacking virile, it also makes them quite tastier. I am down with yummier hot load. Eases down the backs of throats better.

Speaking of eating better, the waitress over at 7A this afternoon was extra flirty after I ordered the avocado sammy with sprouts and a salad on the side. Biting her lip and grinning, "my favorite thing on the menu". She looked like a tasty dark haired squealer too. Seems as if I might start making myself all regular style at that joint for lunch. Arrange for a side of coitus. She appears ready to ride. And I need to start hunting again regardless. Spanky junior hungers for prey.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next