New York City 1948


6:21 p.m.-2003-12-26

yes indeedy

I'm gonna try and extract my brain from my asshole here. I get all theorhetical when I'm moody. I recognise that I am currently moody. Fuck the reasons. Must to recant other parts of the life, yes yes. So, behold, a trip down recent accomplishments past.

I finally attached the printer to my machine. Honestly had no reason to burn through some paper beforehand. A pulpy resource that is vital by the by. I ask the reader to freeze curiosity towards the prompting of printer needs. All in good time gerbils, all in good time. I have thick fingers. A surgeon I shall never be. I've had to learn to temper my digital strength throughout my freak existence. Still, pluggin shit in always has a few moments of exasperation for me. Tiny little port holes. Why must you be so small? I couldn't pick Abe Vigoda's nostrils with these pepperoni sticks. Extremely glad that I am not qualified to explore other people's nasal regions. That career would blow.

A moment or two of growling and the USB cable is on. Hooray. I am de bestest.

Proof that a resume exists is required. Printed some proof. It is on the tally. Drag my dole sucking butt downtown to explain myself. The continuation of that is necessary.

Distributed some work history about. Well, ninja nerds like myself gotta face the buck sometime. They desperately want us all in slave shackles. Anyone below a grade of their, emphasis on their, standards. Fall in line. Not allowed to look like that. Not allow to say those things. Sniff the dust pal.

Obviously, not much response generated as of yet. Tis the onset of pretending I want responsibility. Once initiated, I'm usually a faster moving cog in any corporation I have been sequestered to. I may begin the baring of teeth earlier than later depending on my observations. The extremely stupid need not many second chances. Nerve shake towards the stupid.

Cleaned the crib.......mostly. I have plans. However, expending energy, and worse, cash on improving the living situation could be all for naught if opinions of others in higher authority than I could ever achieve, decide that I must jet. Plunked serious cash under other shitholes before, and had to bounce, when it became the scumlo's ass ache that needed to spew antihuman sentiment everywhere. Livin low means livin dusty some of the time, adapt and survive.

Haircut. Werd. The old man part of the rotation caught me again. Licking his lips, fingering the extra snips he takes leave with. Quarter of an inch trim just ain't in salty's repertoire. Still, snazzy snazzy. Bit of the self snipping, cleaned up where he missed, acceptable as long as I can fix. Shored up the cheek whiskers. Closer to the face. Refusing to shave. The fine hair double helix hit the lips and chin too. Soft and smooth, may tickle, don't pierce.

Wrote more material. I must beat the motherturd out of slacker spanky. He must triumph over the latest batch of chemical imbalance, and freak out where it counts under the lights. First step homie. Take that mutherfucka for christ. Stand the fuck up, breath fucking heavier, and launch the fuck out the place. Ai'ight? Bet.

Paid some bills. Built up the courage to interact with digital phone voices. If this, select that, basic commands. We are now in the human computer language of basic. Don't kid yourselves. All telephony style. The duckets left my pocket sailing through fiber into the strongholds of ivory towers.

Lit some incense. Give me some dap. I actually took the time to watch a flame until proper blowing out stage to burn a stick. Major benchmark.

Pounded the walls trying to shake some din back in other people's realms. A dinky space. Thin fucking barriers. Completely necessary for the stampede of iron toe booted shuffling across your uncovered wood floors? Settle the fuck down you weasel upstairs cockface. Like to smush that toucan beak of yours. ( Alright, a breif moment in brain wedging again )

Supped upon hearty tomato soup I did. Eating out of my, one litre plus, transparent Pyrex measuring cup. It's all perfect and shit for opening up some can goods and shit and heating them dogs up in the zapper, you know what I mean? Or, yahhmean? Crumble some crackers and everythang. Like to sit back and sip on it two times, yessir. Easy and cheap. Just like me.

Uneasy noises. What I believe to be the biggest question in my life. To poison, or not to poison? Could wind up playing a game of Find The Mortal Odor.

Unearthed the power ring. Took hold of my Corps uniform. Half a lantern only needed this time to save the universe. Reintroduced my muscles to strenuous activity. Damn holidays. I only celebrate half of this gaping season and the piles of calories truckdump on in. Respect the sweat.

Mackin again. Was felt up by young ladies. Bless you honorable firewater. Best thing she said was; "I can't talk to you, I'm too drunk and will only tell lies". Dope. Wrest and weelaxation have made this Fudd more comfortable in his skin. Dangerous looking geeks like myself demand attention when feeling silverback. Yeah, I'll make ya giggle, and worse than that. The cock is on the auction block. Bring the power ladies, I can handle it. Damn, they look all tasty in their snuggly packages this mild winter's genesis. I suppose I should mold my mind into appreciating just one at a time. Whatever brings abounding moisture.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next