New York City 1948


23:15:12-2000-09-20

grrrrrr

I had a really good stoned conversation last night. My friend Aemon just lost another of his buddies. He's about four years older than me. And he's lost about fourteen homies in his relatively short life. I've only lost four. Guns, drugs, cars, disease, suicides, prison, and just plain life bullshit has surrounded me my whole life, Aemon's too. But somehow we are the lucky bastards that survive. And it's probably cause we are a couple of assholes that we'll outlive our friends. Fuck - my best friend Rachel took a header off of her bike a few weeks ago, and that was no isolated incident for her. She's a accident magnet, well she probably creates situations that make her one anyway. But I know that one day they're gonna call me down to id her body. All my friends are screwy. Hell I'm screwy, but I know I'm a survivor. My genes allow me to breath in alcohol, but i never get blind, or black out, or puke, or forget what I did the next day, or generally lose control at all. I might fuck somebody I probably shouldn't. Every kid on my block got chicken pox one year, I played with em and hung around them, didn't catch shit. Next year it was the mumps, again nothing. I had a doctor tell me there is a good chance I might be in the small minority of the earth's population that is immune to HIV. Not that I want to test it out, well not that I haven't either.

But USA is sitting on a thin shell of bullshit. The younger generation is being lied to. Things are fucked in the world and America is to be blamed for alot of it. "We can't be sure if this warming trend is natural or if caused by human actions....." blah blah bullshit. Just keep putting more toxins in the air, cut down trees, and pollute the waters and I'm sure everything will be fine. Global warming, greenhouse effect just scientists trying to make kids have nightmares. Those bullies. We got food rotting away in silos and people are dropping dead in thoudsands every day from hunger. There is not enough fresh water , energy resources, fertile land to go around. And retards keep reproducing. New York is going to crash hard, and I think fairly soon. I'll sit back with some popcorn and laugh. Cause all these mocha latte drinkin, edamame suckin, leather pants wearin (ok that is kinda cool), imported cigarette smokin, off their daddies dollar livin, cell phone talkin, palm pilot scribblin, french bistro openin, 2001 vw bug turbo drivin, insipid, lame, little twerps are gonna be food.

Part of me does have hope. That the aliens will come down take all the able bodied peeps for their slave farms and leave the earth as a big smoking hole.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next