New York City 1948


22:16:59-2000-10-30

explosions all around

I have been having the most explosive bathroom experiences lately. Blowing up toilets all over the city. Somebody must have infected me with their worm. Bastards. I must be eating habaneros with every meal, cause eeeeouch. Thatsa a speecy spicy meetaball. Enough scatalogical musings.

I should carry a vid camera everywhere I go. Crazy shit all around me. My friend Finn threw a halloween party this weekend. He was adding coals to the grill, and the bag turned into roman candle. It was one of those ready light coal products and the stream of dust from the bag ignited. It was gushing out hot cinders for about two minutes. Most of which time Finn held on to the bag tight. Of course all the burgers and bratwursts got covered in yummy chemical particles. Its that extra flavor they add in the restaurants.

Me and Damian went to Barmacy after the party for some nightcaps. It cracks me up to watch kids buggin out to old surf and rockabilly records. The sound from way out. I ain't sayin I'm old enough to remember those days, but my parents are. These kids parents are lucky if they remember where they were when JFK was shot. And why do young women find older men attractive? The older I get the more play I get from younger girls. Most of them I can't deal with because when the conversation goes to "Remember that movie Pretty Woman, that was a classic" my stomach gets all sour and I must remove myself from their space. Plus most young girls just don't know how to fuck. I mean the entire package, from lips to toes. Everyone, men and women, need to learn how to give head. If you've ever had a youngster chewin on your dick, or eating you out like a pig gobbling up his dinner, then you know what I'm talking about. Too bad that it isn't taught in health class in high school.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next