New York City 1948


21:42:35-2000-12-11

weekends are supposed to be relaxing

Crazy weekend.

Friday night Damian and Javier call me at work to let me know they are at KGB. I work till eleven p.m., and by the time I got there they had already gotten nice. Stayed for a drink then we all split.

Outside we decided to spark up. We had to wait for Luke's girl to show up anyway. Something about getting stoned outside on a chilly evening in NYC that warms my heart. I used to spend more time just chillin outside of bars and on stoops. Miss it. As much as I enjoyed it we ended up waiting for over an hour, and it got unfun fast. She thought that he said he would meet her outside of her office building. Which is a little nuts. Cause she works on the upper west side, and we were kickin it on the lower east side drinking. Now the way navigation dynamics has always worked in this city is that people gravitate towards the drinks not away from them.

So we end up at Doc Hollidays. And the girls were lively. Usually I get a warm reception, but hardly ever violently fondled, drug over the bar, and have tongues thrust into my mouth. Johanna poured half a bottle of pink stuff down my throat. Pot and vodka and my brain was gettin loopy. For some reason whenever I'm in that state I wind up attracting the girlies. I flirted with half the bar. Wound up locked in doing shots with the ladies, who were beyond trashed.

Walking home the desire for Pringles takes over. Knocked over a bank of christmas trees for sale on the way into the deli. Apparently I am a "bery bery drunk bastard". At least thats the concensus of the staff of the bodega. Ran into Michelle.

Michelle is a fuck buddy. Fuck buddies are friends that you can pal around with and every once in a while, when your both horny and there isn't any ass in your life, you take a tumble in the sack together. No commitments, and no awkward moments, just giggles.

She sees my collection of snacks bundled up in my arms and wonders if I'm stoned. Actually I had just bought a bag on the street. Which I never do. I was walking down tenth street and a Rasta says "smoke, smoke". I breezed right past him like I normally do. Four steps later I stop and think "well yes I would like some smoke smoke". Checked the vicinity for popo. And I scored a twenty and a five. The five wound up being mostly seeds which is why I don't buy street shit.

I inform her that I was baked and planned to be more so as soon as I got home. She tells me her dealer just brought over a sack of kind and if I wanted to share. For those of you that would like to capture a spanklin, this is precisely the correct technique. Realize however that spanklins are wild creatures and trying to tame one can be a dangerous activity.

Michelle has this crazy glass bong that looks like it belongs in the Guggenheim. Blending colors, twists and bubbles. Smoked silly. Watched Cartoon Network. Passed out in each others arms.

The morning after a bong binge I tend to be a little randy. Luckily, Michelle also suffers from this condition. We smoked a joint in bed. Had super extended foreplay. Which when your stoned is wonderful. And then we fucked until we were exhausted. Nap. Repeat. Shower together. Get brunch at Acme. Come back smoke another joint. Make fun of the bad saturday programming on tv. Gave each other a massage, which led to making out, which led to well you know. Nap. Repeat. End up talking in bed the rest of the day about how our lives are fucked up. Talking to someone about how your life is fucked who's life is also fucked up is very helpful. Ordered Thai food. Smoked more. Played Nintendo, she's skilled at MarioKart. Pass out in each other's arms. The sound of Latin music wakes us in the morning. Snuggled a little, said our goodbyes and I headed for home.

Got home showered and passed out again.

Wake and bake just in time to watch St.Louis pound Minnesota into the ground. Nice. Full of pot, warm fuzzies that my homies won, and fresh memories of a good shagging I was in the mood for Stoli.

Back in Doc Hollidays. Yay, Valerie is working. Don't have to pay for my drinks and get to flirt with her all night. Stacey kept coming over to rub her tits on my arms and back (you ladies think your slick by casually writing notes with your nipples on our shirts, your not, but keep it up, it is very cool) and sinking her teeth into my shoulder. Why is it that I get more horny directly after getting laid. Anyway, I refrained from putting the hard mack on her cause my brain was kinda swimming and I didn't want to tempt fate. One thing I have learned that if you sleep with a chick right after you just slept with a different chick, the universe can lay down some bad mojo on your ass. I didn't think I had that many drinks, but I don't remember leaving. I never black out. Honest this is the first time, and I have definitely drank myself into a brain cell killing stupor more than once.

I wake up today with a bag of Sun Chips and a box of blueberry PopTarts. Get myself together for what will be a semi unenjoyable shift at work. Check my wallet and I lost sixty or eighty dollars somewhere. Fucking new bills sticking together. Goddamn creeps at the bodega for not being human and informing an obviously bery bery drunk bastard that your dropping money around like bread crumbs. I actually gave myself a smack for that boner move. I think it has made me lose my appetite cause I can't eat a damn thing today. Well, plus I probably still have pints of alcohol coursing through my system.

And the moral of the story is? When you are smoking fantastic weed with a beautiful woman who can fuck like a bunny don't leave until its absolutely necessary.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next