New York City 1948


22:51:17-2000-12-14

as info comes in

So I walk into Nice Guy Eddie's Tuesday night. When Valerie sees me she begins to melt, throws herself at me and says "your the sweetest boy ever". Um, okay, what did I do?

The sunday night I went into Doc's while Val was working, I drank so much I blacked out. See the entry on the 11th. A flower merchant walked in with four dozen roses. I handed the man eighty bones for the lot. And presented Valerie with a bounty of flowers. Then her friend Eric and I started harassing people like the two old guys from the Muppetshow. We were coaxing random girls to sit on our laps as we told them dirty stories. I of course stayed past the time when the gates came down. It also sounds like Val and I might have exchanged spit, but that wasn't made entirely clear. Women can be so coy.

Valerie was relaying that nights events to all the peeps at Nice Guys before I got there on Tuesday night. Guys were coming up to me winking and calling me "killer". Blank stares. Damn I wish that there were video tapes I could check to see what the hell happened that night. But at least now I know I didn't just lose the money, I dropped it on a beautiful babe, I'll never complain about that. And her roomate told me she has the flowers on her bed nightstand and looks at them and either giggles or sighs. Hmmmmmmmmmm. I gave up trying to interpret shit like that, but, hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next