New York City 1948


21:55:10-2001-02-05

the side of me which is whore

I have women who are concerned about my whoring around. I was actually told Sunday night that I shouldn't hit on a specific chick cause they don't like to see their friends get involved with "those" types, and being their friend they wanted to head me off at the pass. I appreciate their efforts. But I wasn't even macking on the person in question. I was drunk, she was drunk, and we were having a drunk repartee. Had I wanted to, she would have been surfing my sheets a long time ago.

I know that not every girl I've slept with was Betty Crocker. Actually, that would be pretty boring. I like bad girls. I like good girls too. Shit, most people with two x chromosomes are cool with me. But people that know me oughtta give me a little credit. I don't sleep with someone just cause they've been rubbing their crotch in my face all night.

And I've thrown a couple of pity fucks out there. Thats behind me though, no more of that shit. There is this barfly, who gave me this sob story about how no one has kissed in forever. So I gave her a little lip service to make her feel better. Was that enough? No. Then she aks if I want to get out of the bar with her. I tell her there is much more vodka in my plans for the evening but thanks. So, she actually sheds a fucking tear, and goes on this diatribe of how she's ugly, yadda yadda yadda. She isn't a movie star but she ain't a mess either, cute enough. And having a slight softie side to me (don't try and play on it, cause I'll bite your ankle, grrrrrrrrrrrr) I decide to take her home and push her joy buzzer all night.

Now, I just met this chick, and while I had basically decided it was going to be a one night stand at the bar, she sealed the deal. I am not opposed to women asking for things in bed, on the contrary I advocate it. She asks me to talk dirty to her. Cool. She wants me to give her a spanking. Done. She tells me to put it in her ass. Halt. I have been known to enjoy some butt play with girlfriends in the past. I'm not gonna open your rear if I just met you though. Just to clear it up ladies, asking a guy to pack your peanut butter after just meeting over a couple of cocktails = pig. Some guys go for it, not quite my cup of tea. Then she wondered and got offended after I ignored her like the plague. Lesson learned, no more pity fucks. I tend to learn my lessons for good, regardless of what mind altering substance is racing through my body.

So my lady friends. Worry not. My whore side is under control, well as much in control as I want it to be.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next