New York City 1948


21:26:02-2001-02-06

warning - sexual fantasy ahead

I want to have my hands and feet tied to the bedposts with silk scarves. After admiring her handiwork, a woman in red lace, prepares the shaving cream. She stares at me devilishly while rotating the brush in the increasing lather. Applies the foam around my manhood like an caligrapher writing asian script. It tickles and feels tingly cool. I try not to get arroused. Impossible as she supports with one hand while beginning to shave with the other. Gently and slowly she bares all the pink skin. When every strand of hair is gone, she massages the excess foam away. Freshly tantalized glowing skin encourages her run her lips and tongue around the baby like flesh. I want to touch her, but my restraints keep me at bay. She takes me into her mouth and brings me to full erection. After she is satisfied with its state, she climbs on top of me. She is in complete control of our rythm. Its excrutiatingly pleasurable. I want to go faster, but she tortures me wonderfully with her slow movement. Gradually she heats up and grinds harder and faster. She warns me not to explode. I arch my back, and strain my limbs against their binds in an effort to distract my mind from the senses she is exciting. She starts to quiver, and sweat runs down her back onto my thighs. She moans. She screams. Its too much for me, my entire body shares in the orgasm. She collapses on my chest, both of us gasping for air. Heads spinning we share a deep kiss. She stares into my eyes and says "Now its my turn."

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next