New York City 1948


3:10 p.m.-2001-04-10

I ain't goin nowhere biznatch. Ya dig?

You can't get rid of me. Fascist tourist dick sucker. Black economy cloud. Slum lord pushin the price up. Bitch ass job security in some cow town.

This is my town. You wish you were one of us. You wish I'd make room for the plain white envelopes, the two scoops of french vanilla, the cocker spaniels, the Better Homes and Gardens blue ribbon winners, and the double stroller pushers.

I am going to stay. More than ever will I put my shoulder into you. Spit in your path. Use foul language. Get loud and stinky. Support degenerate art and culture. Allow the underclass to thrive. Celebrate the rough exterior. Blacken the soul.

Fuck you middle America. Fuck you bible belt. Fuck you rocky mountain high. Fuck you waves of grain. Fuck you manifest destiny. Fuck the wild wild west. Fuck you home cookin. Fuck you mortgage and two cars. Fuck you lawn care. Fuck you slice of apple pie. Fuck you baseball. Fuck you Johnny come marchin home. Fuck you patriot. Fuck you pious. Fuck you moral majority. Fuck you.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next