New York City 1948


7:47 p.m.-2001-04-11

perfect time to use me

I need some dangerous pussy to clear my mind. Rigorous angry sex that leaves me in pain. Shit that just slaps me around and tells me to pay attention to the legs, ass, feet, tits, ass, lips, labia, clit in front of me and not to all the extraneous bullshit that's going on. Demands made for me to deliver pleasure. Punishment if I don't meet them satisfactorily. Screaming things like "lick it motherfucker", "fuck me harder goddammit" and "don't you fucking cum, don't you fucking cum, don't do it". Wake up the next day with scratches and bite marks.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next