New York City 1948


5:31 p.m.-2001-05-16

my devious plans

My thoughts are manically swiming between concocting things to say to relatives so they'll leave me alone at the Dallas family wedding mind fuck fest, wrapping up work bullshit, bending over some bridesmaid, and a craving for my sack of weed, my six pack of Miller, and the wonderful clan of dangerous East Village chicks who will fuck you sore if they're in the mood. Want to know which one is dominating at this moment.

I'll grab some chick at the wedding and fling her around the dance floor. Then draw her in tight. Deviously swaying and grinding in my pelvis. Searching her entire back with the palm of my hand. Breathing in the scents of her neck. Whisper in her ear naughty thoughts. Convince her that the best thing for us both is to find an empty room in the reception hall. Hike up her frilly dress and lick her to squeals. Get sweaty and sticky. Return to the party reeking of sex. Take her back to my hotel room, and continue the fun there.

Skip out on the festivities the next day in lieu of the gorgeous creature lying next to me. Spend the whole day having orgasms and lying there like two pools of spent humanity. Ordering room service, picking out foods we can smear on each other and suck off. Drinking champaigne. Hop in the shower and make out as the water cascades around us.

After dropping her off at home. Give her my number in case she's ever in NYC. Always love showing the visiting team the proper hospitalities. Arrive to whatever family gathering has been planned looking like I've been bathing in pussy and liquor, which would be true. Meeting stares of shock and disapproval with my sneer of "you wish you were as alive as me you dead fish peices of crap". Spend the whole time with half a boner recapping the entire sexual escapade over and over in my mind.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next