New York City 1948


6:47 p.m.-2001-05-24

potty training

Okay, piss on the toilet seats. I work for a corporation, supposedly staffed with adults. Yet I walk into the bathroom and there's a puddle of urine on the fucking toilet seat. I wonder if these guys still breast feed.

I enjoy being childlike. And most people who know me would think its ridiculous that I lecture anyone on being immature.

But for fuck sake, aim your dick properly, rinse off your dishes at least if your not gonna wash them, wipe your ass, change your socks and underwear daily, learn to cook, coasters are not decorations, don't spit into the wind, stop picking your nose, butt, and crotch in public, and learn how to take hints from a woman, especially if she's hinting at the fact that you should go away now. Do some growing up.

I wish I knew the guy who did it so I could rub his nose in it like a non toilet trained little mongrel. Soon enough we will be on leashes and kept in cages. Don't add fuel to that fire. When the women take over, and they will if the planet lasts long enough, you don't want to be one of the doggies left out in the yard. Reign in your piss or be left outside.

Previous - Next


Guestbook - Diaryland - Profile - Design - Interview - HeyJude - Archives - Current - TheSpark - Vote


Diaryland | last - random - list - next
Deviants | last - random - list - next
Baded-Jitter | last - random - list - next